However, adding other people to your Calendar might be challenging for a lot of people. Thus, in this article, we have compiled several ways to share calendar on different platforms.

How to Share My Calendar in Outlook App on PC?

If you are using the Outlook app on your PC, there are two different ways to share your Calendar with other people. You can either share from the Calendar or the Home ribbon. You can follow whichever seems to be simplest for you. However, you must note that a Microsoft Exchange account is required for you and the other person to share. Check out the steps below. 

Through the Calendar Option

You can share the calendar in outlook by adding people to the sharing permissions. It is the simplest and quickest way. Here’re the steps for Mac and Windows:On MacOn Windows

Through the Home Ribbon 

Another way to share the calendar is through the Home Ribbon. There is a Calendar Permissions for mac users and a Share Calendar for Windows users. Follow the given steps. On MacOn Windows

How to Share Calendar Through Outlook Website?

If you don’t have an Outlook app, you can also share the Calendar from the website. You can share using the share icon or sharing and permissions. You can follow the steps given below, whichever you think is the simplest.  

Using Share Icon

You can find the Share icon on the top-right of the outlook website. Then, you can select a Calendar to share with people. Check out the steps below.

Using Sharing and Permissions

Similar to the Outlook app, you can add people to the calendar using Sharing and Permissions. Find out the steps for it below.

How to Share Calendar in Outlook on Mobile?

You can share the Calendar on your mobile from the calendar gear icon. The steps to sharing on Outlook 365 and a normal account is similar. As mentioned, the only difference is the Permission access option. Below, we have mentioned the steps for Office 365 on iOS and Android. On iOSOn Android

Other Ways to Share Calendar in Outlook 

Besides adding people to share Calendar in Outlook, you can also publish it on a web page. But, you must have access to the WebDAV server. You can follow the steps given below. 

Publish on a Web Page

How to Stop Sharing Calendar in Outlook? 

In case you want to stop sharing the Calendar in Outlook, you can remove them from the calendar permissions. But, you must note that the admin can only add or remove people from Calendar. Find out the steps given below.  How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 9How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 69How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 90How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 64How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 72How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 18How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 29How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 3How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 88How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 80How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 35How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 97How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 33How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 71How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 60How To Share My Calendar In Outlook - 80