If you’re on a PC and use Netflix on your browser or the app version, you can check the navigation bar. You can find the My List section next to Series, Films, and New & Popular. Click on it, and you can view a new page with all your favorite shows. If you’re using Netflix on your phone, here’s how you can find the My List section: If you’re on a TV, open the Netflix homepage and move to the My List section on the left panel. If you can’t find it there, you can also scroll down and find My List. 

Why Netflix My List Is Missing? How to Fix It?

You sometimes might find that the My List section is missing. In such cases, the reason might be that your Netflix account is new, and you haven’t added any content to your My List. Also, Netflix states that you’ll only find the My List section after 15 minutes of creating your new account. So, that could be why you do not see the list if your account is new. To make the My List section appear again, we recommend playing any content for several minutes. Then, sign in and out of your Netflix account first. Then, if it’s not helping, you can try other fixes below: 

Re-add Shows to My List 

Sometimes, you may not find the My List section due to minor glitches or network crashes. So, in such scenarios, you can try removing a show from your list and then adding it back to your list. Search a show that’s supposed to be on My List. Below the content’s information, you can notice a tick mark, denoting that it’s present in your My List. Simply click on the tick mark to no longer include it in your My List. Again click on the + sign to add it back to your My List. Now, you can restart Netflix and search for the My List section again. The purpose of this step is only to trigger the My List feature for it to reappear. So, you won’t have to do it again for other shows in your My List. 

Contact Customer Care 

Finally, if you’re still having trouble finding the My List feature on Netflix, you can visit their Help Center. Additionally, you can contact their Customer Care Service through call or Live Chat. 

How to Change the Order of My List on Netflix?

Netflix shows you content based on relevancy by default. But, you can change the setting to manual by following steps: 

How Many Shows Can I Have on My List?

You can include up to 500 shows and movies.  How To Find My List On Netflix  - 28How To Find My List On Netflix  - 11How To Find My List On Netflix  - 68How To Find My List On Netflix  - 42