You can add both Gmail and non-Gmail accounts to your primary Gmail account. However, adding a Gmail account is a much simpler process as compared to other emails. If you wish to add an additional email account to your primary Gmail account then follow this guide.

How Do I Add Another User to My Gmail Account on PC?

Email Consolidation is one of the best aspects that Google has included in Gmail. It has made it convenient to read and send emails from multiple other email accounts through your primary Gmail account. On the web browser, search for Gmail and log in with your Gmail account then follow the given steps:

For Gmail Users

To add additional Gmail users to the primary Gmail account, follow the given steps:

For Other Emails

There are two types of email accounts apart from Gmail accounts. The first type includes well-known email service providers such as Outlook, Yahoo, AOL, etc. The second type includes lesser-known emails such as domain emails or a company’s email accounts. To add these accounts, follow the given steps:

Other Domain Email Accounts

The Gmailify option will be unavailable when you enter your domain email. In such cases, you will need to manually input the mail settings. To link emails, follow the given steps:

How Do I Add Another User to My Gmail Account on Mobile Application?

Before we proceed to add additional accounts, ensure that you have already downloaded the Gmail App and are logged in with your Gmail account. The process to add an account on iOS is quite similar to Android devices. Prior to adding a secondary email account, ensure that you follow the given steps: Follow these steps if you want to add other non-gmail account on Gmail App:

How to Switch Accounts Between Multiple Users in Gmail?

On your browser or in Gmail App, login to your Gmail account. Follow the given steps:

How Do I Remove an Account from Gmail?

To remove an account, follow these steps on your PC and mobile device:

On PC

On Android

On iOS

How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 95How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 65How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 31How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 30How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 14How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 67How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 99How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 65How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 91How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 19How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 13How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 87How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 58How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 24How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 98How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 22How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 52How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 29How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 3How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 29How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 44How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 55How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 57How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 66How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 77How Do I Add Another User To My Gmail Account - 52